NAIFA-Tampa Bay 2022 Officers and Board of Directors


Celine Pastore

Vice President

Joanne Dauphin


Max Choiniere

Director – YAT Chair

Stephanie Tulley

Co-Director – YAT Chair
Chris Bruser

Director – Membership

Richard Long

Director – APIC

Omar Guerra

Director – IFAPAC

Omar Guerra

 Co-Director – IFAPAC  Anthony Siviglia

Director – Golf Classic

Max Choiniere

 National Committee ChairpersonScott Spicer

Call: (813) 501-3165

Email: info@naifatampa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software