NAIFA-Tampa Bay 2021 Officers and Board of Directors


Celine Pastore

Vice President

Kate Nguyen


Joanne Dauphin

Immediate Past President

Pat Garrabrant

Director – YAT Chair

Max Choiniere

Director – Membership

Richard Long

Director – APIC

Omar Guerra

Director – IFAPAC

Omar Guerra

 Director – IFAPAC  Anthony Siviglia

Director – Programs

NAIFA Tampa Bay Board

Director – Golf Classic

Chris Bruser

Board Member
Dina Ciccarello
 National Committee ChairpersonScott Spicer
Senior Council
Bill Bram

Call: (813) 501-3165

Email: info@naifatampa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software